2022 BTEC Exams

Date

Exam

Board

Time

Duration

Room

 

Monday 10 January

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 11 January

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 12 January

Child Development

OCR

09:00

1hr15min

Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Engineering

WJEC

09:00

1hr30min

Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Hospitality and Catering

WJEC

13:30

1hr30min

Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Thursday 13 January

Music

Edexcel

09:00

1hr

Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Friday 14 January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 7 February

Enterprise

Edexcel

13:30

2hr

Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Tuesday 8 February

 Year 10

Sport On Demand

Edexcel

09:00

1hr15min

110 ICT Suite

 

 

Wednesday 9 February

Health and Social

Edexcel

09:00

2hr

Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Thursday 10 February

Digital IT

Edexcel

09:00

1hr30min

 Large Sports Hall

Assembly Hall

 

Friday 11 February

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 14 February

 

 

February Half Term

Tuesday 15 February

Wednesday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February