Revision and Exam Timetable 2019

Week 1

  Monday 6th May Tuesday 7th May Wednesday 8th May Thursday 9th May Friday 10th May
  Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision
1       Eng/Sci       Eng/Sc     Eng/Sci      Option C     
2       Eng/Sci      Option  B      Maths      Maths     
3       Eng/Sci       Eng/Sci     maths      Maths     
3a       Lunch      Life      Life      Life     
3b       Life      Lunch      Lunch      Lunch     
4       Option A      Maths      Option B      Sci/PE    Computer Science  
5       Option C      Option A      Eng/Sci      Sci/PE   

Week 2

  Monday 13th May Tuesday 14th May Wednesday 15th May Thursday 16th May Friday 17th May
  Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision
1  Eng/Sci

Computer Science Paper 1 1hr 40m

BTEC Music 1hr

OCR IT 1hr 45 m  

  Eng/Sci 

French listening and Reading 1hr 

&

BTEC Media 1hr 

   Eng/Sc

BTEC Hospitality 1hr 15m 

 

BTEC H&S Care 2hr 

Chemistry   Eng/Sci  Chemistry Paper 1 1hr 10m     Option C  French Writing  1hr / 1hr 15min   
2 Option C    Eng/Sci    Option  B  Maths    Maths   
3 Option B      Eng/Sci    Biology    Eng/Sci   English Literature   maths    Computer Science/ Construction   Maths     
3a Lunch      Lunch    Life    Life    Life     
3b Life      Life      Lunch      Lunch      Lunch     
4 Eng/Sci    French Listening and Reading   Option A 

Biology

1hr 10m  

  Maths  English Literature Paper 1 2hr     Option B 

 Computer Science Paper 2 - 2hr

Construction 1hr 

French Writing   Sci/PE     
5 Option A    Option C    Option A    Eng/Sci  Sci/PE     

Week 3

  Monday 20th May Tuesday 21st May Wednesday 22nd May Thursday 23rd May Friday 24th May 
  Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision
1  Eng/Sci     Eng/Sci  Maths Paper 1 1hr 30min     Eng/Sc   English Literature   Eng/Sci  English Literature Paper 2 2hr 30min      Option C     
2 Option C    Maths   Eng/Sci    Option  B    Maths    Maths     
3 Option B    Eng/Sci    Geography    Eng/Sci   Physics   maths    Maths     
3a Lunch      Lunch    Life    Life      Life     
3b Life      Life      Lunch      Lunch      Lunch     
4 Eng/Sci      Option A  Geography B Paper 1 1hr 45min      Maths  Physics Paper 1 1hr 10min     Option B      Sci/PE     
5 Option A      Option C    Option A    Eng/Sci      Sci/PE     

Half Term

Week 4

  Monday 3rd June Tuesday 4th June Wednesday 5th June Thursday 6th June Friday 7th June
  Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision
1  Eng/Sci   History 1hr 45min   Eng/Sci  English Language Paper 1 1hr 45min      Eng/Sc     Eng/Sci  Maths Paper 2 1hr 30min     Option C  English Language Paper 2 2hrs    
2 Option C    Eng/Sci    Option  B      Maths    Maths   
3 Option B      Eng/Sci       Eng/Sci   Geography   maths    History   Maths    Biology  
3a Lunch      Lunch      Life    Life    Life   
3b Life      Life      Lunch      Lunch      Lunch     
4 Eng/Sci    English Language   Option A      Maths  Geography B Paper 2 1hr 30min   Maths   Option B  History Paper 1 1hr 45min   English Language   Sci/PE  Biology Paper 2 1hr 10min    
5 Option A    Option C      Option A  Eng/Sci  Sci/PE   

Week 5

  Monday 10th June Tuesday 11th June Wednesday 12th June Thursday 13th June Friday 14th June
  Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision
1  Eng/Sci     Eng/Sci  Maths Paper 3 1hr 30min      Eng/Sc Chemistry Paper 2 1hr 10min     Eng/Sci  Geography B Paper 3 1hr 30min    Physics   Option C  Physics Paper 2 1hr 10min    
2 Option C      Eng/Sci    Option  B    Maths  Maths   
3 Option B    Child Dev   Eng/Sci    History    Eng/Sci   Citizenship   maths    Maths     
3a Lunch    Lunch    Life    Life    Life     
3b Life      Life      Lunch      Lunch    Lunch     
4 Eng/Sci  OCR Child Dev 1hr 15min  Maths   Option A  History Paper 2 1hr 45min   Chemistry   Maths  Citizenship 1hr 45min   Geography   Option B    Sci/PE    Citizenship  
5 Option A  Option C  Option A  Eng/Sci    Sci/PE   

Week 6

  Monday 17th June Tuesday 18th June Wednesday 19th June Thursday 20th June Friday 21st June
  Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision Lesson Exam Revision
1  Eng/Sci Citizenship 2hr     Eng/Sci       Eng/Sc     Eng/Sci      Option C     
2 Option C    Eng/Sci      Option  B      Maths      Maths     
3 Option B      Eng/Sci       Eng/Sci     maths      Maths     
3a Lunch      Lunch      Life      Life      Life     
3b Life      Life      Lunch      Lunch      Lunch     
4 Eng/Sci      Option A      Maths      Option B      Sci/PE     
5 Option A      Option C      Option A      Eng/Sci      Sci/PE     

There are just 12 places available left on our ARDECHE ADVENTURE !!!

It isn’t too late to book your place – pay your £120 deposit now on ParentPay and see Miss Meyrick for further information.